Buy Speyburn Whisky online - Single Malt Scotch Whisky

Speyburn Whisky Distillery

Speyburn is a Scotch Whisky from the Speyside region of Scotland. The distillery is located near the town of Rothes. Speyburn was originally founded by John & Edward Hopkin in 1897. The distillery's water source is Granty Burn. It now runs at a capacity of 2,000,000 litres per year under the watch of current owners Inver House.